Contact Us

Ontario Paralegal Association

400 Applewood Crescent, Suite #100

Vaughan Ontario L4K 0C3

 

Phone: (416) 944-1020

Fax: 905-482-4922

Email: info@opaonline.ca

Please feel free to contact us by email and provide detailed information so that we may better address your questions or comments. We will do our very best to address your email within 72 hours.

 

Questions about your CPD hours? Email Alisa at chair.education@opaonline.ca

Or find more information under the "Member Resources Tab" in "Resources". You must be logged in to view the page.

 

MEMBERS, PLEASE NOTE - Our website is being updated with a new IT Platform. For questions regarding:

1) - Expired Membership; 2) - CPDs access; 3) - Payment concerns, please go to:

 https://event-wizard.com/opamember/0/membership

Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors:

President- Stephen Parker - president@opaonline.ca
First Vice President- Brian Eminovski - vp1@opaonline.ca 
Vice President- Frank Alfano - vp@opaonline.ca 
Treasurer- Grace Condello - treasurer@opaonline.ca 
Secretary- Sandy Azevedo - secretary@opaonline.ca

 

Directors, Committee Liaisons:

TBD                                                                               Regional Representation Committee

TBD                                                                               Events Committee

Alisa Burke - alisa@opaonline.ca                             Education Committee                                                 

Kristina MacDonald - kristina@opaonline.ca          LSUC & Government Relations

Laurie Marshall - laurie@opaonline.ca

Lee-Anne Moore - Lee-Anne@opaonline.ca

Melissa Widdifield - melissa@opaonline.ca           Membership Committee

Roger Dinner - roger@opaonline.ca       

Madeline Williams, Student Director - student@opaonline.ca

 

Member Directory Search

Directors

  • Stephen Parker, President